@Nicaraguan American Chamber of Commerce-NACC


OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

President

Oscar Fonseca

ofonseca@naccflorida.com


1st Vice President

Alfonso Oviedo

aoviedo@naccflorida.com


2nd Vice President

Lylle Araya

laraya@naccflorida.com


Secretary

Alfonso Oviedo

​aoviedo@naccflorida.com


Treasurer

Eduardo Pichardo

epichardo@naccflorida.com


WORKING COMMITTEES


Director of Public Relations 

Alicia Solorzano

asolorzano@naccflorida.com


Director of Memberships

Lylle Lopez

llopez@naccflorida.com


Events

Frank Gaitan

fgaitan@naccflorida.com




Areas of expertise:

Business, Commerce, Networking.

Nicaraguan American Chamber of Commerce

Founded: 1986

Profile